Search the forum,

Discuss New guy in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Pelsey

Hi I've been browsing the forum for a while now, but never really posted. Thought it start to contribute to get access to the gas safe section so I can pick up some tips as I'm just getting into breakdowns after years of install and servicing.

i'm from down in Maidstone in kent

cheers

paul

Welcome to the madhouse Paul, used to live in Tovil many, many moons ago!

I will get you a photo of modern day tovil john!
Might be abit blurred though, if you drive under 30 you lose your tires in tovil.....

Did he have trouble with his teeth or did you have an issue with a "sudden spasm" huh? ;)

Cheers for the welcome guys I have pm'd gas man about the private forum.

1king55 do you work for yourself or for someone.

Hmmm tovil lol

I'm self employed (just finished my apprenticeship) but i mainly sub out to t z heating and north pole energy.
Who do you work under out of interest?

I'm self employed (just finished my apprenticeship) but i mainly sub out to t z heating and north pole energy.
Who do you work under out of interest?

self employed but work through Brightside heating who are based in rainham

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to New guy in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Size of bathroom 230cm x 210cm Height 230cm Birmingham Area Initial problem Burst pipe underground in bathroom, concrete. Have had this dug up & made safe for now, have had affected pipe cut & put end caps on. Work required Full bathroom remove old tiles walls and floor. Renew tiling. New...
Replies
Views