Search the forum,

Discuss Trying to find acini boiler that is 40kw on the central heating side? in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

csmithy

H, does anyone know of a combi boiler that is 40kw on the central heating side

Viessmann, atag and intergas do one, but best have a word with your gas safe eng

I am a gas engineer, viessmann only go up to 35kw on heating side that I can see, atag is only 30kw, inter gas do a 40kw but only has 2 years warranty and not to keen on them

I am a gas engineer, viessmann only go up to 35kw on heating side that I can see, atag is only 30kw, inter gas do a 40kw but only has 2 years warranty and not to keen on them

You will have to up the kW so have a look for a 45kw

but 45 kW for a house sounds big how man bathrooms if more than one a combi is wrong for you

Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Trying to find acini boiler that is 40kw on the central heating side? in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

I have been facing central heating low pressure on unvented hot water RM Cylinders but can't see any leak on the PRV, expansion vessels and plasterboard celling. I have got unvented pressurized RM Cylinders hot water system with 27KW Worchester gas boiler with expansion vessels . When...
Replies
Views
losing pressure
L
R
Hello its my 1st post hope im in the right place We brought a new house a medium-large 3 bedroom semi, we moved in the summer. Now coming to winter we started putting the central heating on. The central heating has a mind of its on it’s really strange iv never experienced this We put the heating...
Replies
Views