Search the forum,

Discuss Say hello to my little friend... in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Alex Knight

Bumped into this little fella tonight

my6aduva.jpg

zunudyga.jpg

Got me thinking what's the worst thing people have found whilst on the job? I appreciate a dead rat really isn't that bad compared to some things lol

Mouse jam, never fun when they're moist!

Attachments

• mouse jam.jpg
    mouse jam.jpg
    90.5 KB · Views: 72
  • IMAG0058.jpg
    IMAG0058.jpg
    98.5 KB · Views: 65
bloke i worked with when i was an apprentice met a tarantula under a floor, the spider got to keep his tools.

Serviced an oil boiler, nothing dead or bad, it was the very much alive 15 ft Burmese python i was sharing the room with that i didn't like finding !!!

Not many rats but loads of dead condoms - oh and cat poo CHK

The lady custard informed me her collie was a tad nervous of men yesturday, as soon as she left the room the brute threw itself at me all teeth and saliva, so i backed out the door quickly and slammed the door, not quick enough it would seem as the door didnt shut properly, as the dogs head was stuck in it :) cant say the lady was over happy, but I was chuffed to bits I was in one piece still. Had to wait outside for my cheque :)

collies all over round here, I hate them, seems they know it though!

Went in a few weeks ago to a Potterton Puma that has packed up. Lower the from panel and a mouse had both front feet in the exposed terminals on the top of the built in timer. I moved the little fella and he fell apart.........think he was in shock !!!

for some reason i find mummified magpies behind fires on a servicing never found another bird when they are brown bread. but i have saved a wood pigeon and a baby magpie in the last year or so.