Discuss Cordless drill in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Hanns21

Anyone recommend a good cordless hammer drill for plumbing trade that doest cost a arm and leg. I was looking stcthe bosch 34v vlfi but at £550 it seems expensive. Especially if it was to get nicked out of my van ;(

KB one you might appreciate, Spend 3k and it's yours.

Last edited by a moderator:
uju8eqy7.jpg

I had the site box before and it didnt stop them. Van was cleaned out completely. Ive been using a 110v multi drill for a few years now but it becoming a nuisance doing mostly maintenance. Suppose i may folk out a get a good one ;)

It's never locked! Vans got deadlocks and slam locks. Open them and my insurance pays!

It's never locked! Vans got deadlocks and slam locks. Open them and my insurance pays!

Open them, and the insurance make you jump through so many hoops you will wish you locked that vault!!

Is that a re-badged van vault in the pic, or a genuine milwaukee one?

Talking of van theft, I drove past a large white tradesmans van yesterday that was stuck in the mud of a small grassed area near the roadside, looking at the state of the grass they had obviously tried for hours to get free but sunk further into mud so had to leave overnight.

On driving past tonight I noticed the back doors had more or less been ripped off and were hanging on by a thread. I hope to god the owner took everything of value out.

Talking of van theft, I drove past a large white tradesmans van yesterday that was stuck in the mud of a small grassed area near the roadside, looking at the state of the grass they had obviously tried for hours to get free but sunk further into mud so had to leave overnight.

On driving past tonight I noticed the back doors had more or less been ripped off and were hanging on by a thread. I hope to god the owner took everything of value out.

You should have stopped & helped him out...