Discuss One stop contract? in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Koogatubac

unadahyn.jpg

Really dont know how they have any of my details inc that im a plumber since ive never gave my personal email address away?!

There looking for 1 company/sole trader to look after 500 properties and YOU have to pay them £1840+vat before anything starts!!!

Anyone know anything about it? Did you get a email?

unadahyn.jpg

Really dont know how they have any of my details inc that im a plumber since ive never gave my personal email address away?!

There looking for 1 company/sole trader to look after 500 properties and YOU have to pay them £1840+vat before anything starts!!!

Anyone know anything about it? Did you get a email?
yes i got email to ,scam me thinks also think they used to be NUS

what worries me is the inteligence levels of some of the people who have qualified for gas safe if they fall for this sort of scam and to be honest there must be enough who do otherwise they wouldnt keep doing it

I got one of these today. Covering the (ME)post codes. 445 odd properties.

Steve that wasnt aiming for me was it? Lol i wouldnt take anything like this, anyhow im not self employed.

Makes you wonder how they get your details though?! This was sent to my personal email address. Only used for friends and family

Proper sadacts who have nothing better to do but make sum crap up trying to scam people/businesses who earn a honest living

I got this, WA postcodes, clearly went on gas safe register and just tell you your area, rang me on a thursday saying they needed it signed by Monday as someone has let them down, I dragged it out till Sunday then declined. Never received a response again, then the other day, after 6 months, they rang again like I'd never spoke to them haha was brilliant when I got to the end and said you'd think you'd remember who you'd tried scamming before my friend?