Discuss How To Get Yourself Instantly Banned. in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Dotty

Just having a chuckle at that new Yorkshire guys thread and got me thinking about the different ways you can get yourself an instant ban.

• I'm from Yorkshire.

• It's clearly not rocket science.

• I'm an engineer.

Just having a chuckle at that new Yorkshire guys thread and got me thinking about the different ways you can get yourself an instant ban.

• I'm from Yorkshire.

• It's clearly not rocket science.

• I'm an engineer.

You really are desperate to get to the 20k target lol

I've done a 6 week BNVQWT plumbing course and want to sit my ACS but I can't find anyone to give me a job...

nevers.jpg

Need to replace a gas fire, which way round do you wrap the pipe with PTFE tape please?

Last edited:
Don`t care what the law say`s "It`s my house"!!!!

To all plumbers in Hampshire .....

New plumbers merchants opening next week at 101 Dodgy Road, Portsmouth.
Click here for link.

"A forum is suppose to help people" so what if I'm not gas safe registered

Or how do I fix this boiler but it's ok because I'm not touching the gas part

Ah we haven't had a GOOD banning for a while. Most of them just sulk and gob off when they don't hear what they want. I liked the ones that actually put in the work like pictures of there gas DIY and "designed" systems. They just don't try anymore

Ah we haven't had a GOOD banning for a while. Most of them just sulk and gob off when they don't hear what they want. I liked the ones that actually put in the work like pictures of there gas DIY and "designed" systems. They just don't try anymore

That was back in the days when threads were only closed when there was a death threat!

That was back in the days when threads were only closed when there was a death threat!