Users can remove all display ads (not sponsors) for a small fee. Click for info (must be logged in)

Discuss a noob guided in this direction in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

r60ste

im new to the plumbing forum and was directed here by a one of the mods, gas man I know him through another forum were we both have the same interest,

Welcome to the forum R60ste.

If you have interests in common with Gas Man, then I guess you probably have an unreasonably high opinion of landrovers?

Oops! better edit that! :)

welcome along R60ste:smile: ignore the other intro thread just seen this one,ray your crystal balls working perfectly LOL

Haha thanks for the welcome, and yeah I think highly of landrovers, I have a love hate relation ship with mine but wouldn't swap it for anything,

i have a love for anything with an engine, I've just sold (last night on eBay) a peugeot 205, with a diffrence, converted it to rear wheel drive, and dropped a honda blackbird cbr1100xx engine in the front, I built it from a shell everything was hand made by me

haha thanks for the welcome, and yeah i think highly of landrovers, i have a love hate relation ship with mine but wouldn't swap it for anything,

i have a love for anything with an engine, i've just sold (last night on ebay) a peugeot 205, with a diffrence, converted it to rear wheel drive, and dropped a honda blackbird cbr1100xx engine in the front, i built it from a shell everything was hand made by me
bloody hell bet that was quick

0-60 in 4.5 seconds
0-130 flat out on limiter in 6th at 11850 rpm in 11 seseconds these figure are if you can keep the thing in a straight line rwd and short wheel base make it a handful

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to a noob guided in this direction in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics