Search the forum,

Discuss Work experience available in West Midlands in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

rodders

Hi

I'm a plumber/gas engineer and if you would like a few days work experience for a couple of weeks I may be able to help.

This will not be a paid job and will not be an appenticeship but I may be able to show you a few things for a couple of weeks. It's not guaranteed as I have recently spoken to a local college about this, but if you are interested PM me on this forum and I would need to see a CV.

Please note this is not permanent and not guaranteed.

I work in homes, but also in schools and offices.

You would be required to make your own way to me in a morning and make your own way home.

If you are interested contact me.

Thanks

Hi Rodders

I am greatful you responded to my post, may I take this opportunity to apologise that I have not been able to get back to you as soon as I would have loved to.( I had travelled abroad). I note that the offer is not permanent and not guaranteed, I am interested in what you can offer and still hope the offer stands. My Cv will be posted on reply to this posting.

Just to reiterate, I will make my way to and from the designated work place (meeting place), it will not be apprentice purely exposure to work environment.

regards

Jaybee

PMed 2 days ago. I havnt received your CV yet. Are you still interested?

Thanks

Hi Rodders

I am greatful you responded to my post, may I take this opportunity to apologise that I have not been able to get back to you as soon as I would have loved to.( I had travelled abroad). I note that the offer is not permanent and not guaranteed, I am interested in what you can offer and still hope the offer stands. My Cv will be posted on reply to this posting.

Just to reiterate, I will make my way to and from the designated work place (meeting place), it will not be apprentice purely exposure to work environment.