Search the forum,

Discuss vaillant sine 18 vcw in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

laundry2387

Hi my house had been empty for a couple of years ,previously boiler worked perfectly but now the house is sold and now the pilot lights on but nothing else happens

I am a gas laundry engineer by day but not clued up on comb is

Ideas please

You need a gsr in to look at your boiler unless you hold CENWAT1 in which case see below. We cannot and will not give advice on the installation or repair of boilers for your own safety.

Please go to Gas Safe Register | Ensure your gas engineer is registered. or post a thread in the 'I'm looking for a plumber / gas engineer' section of these forums remembering to include your location. [DLMURL="http://www.ukplumbersforums.co.uk/im-looking-plumber-gas-engineer/"]I'm looking for a Plumber or Gas Engineer[/DLMURL]

If you are gsr please increase your post count to 10+ then send a pm to either Gas man or Redsaw who will then check you and then give you access to the gsr private forum.

Thank you.

http://www.ukplumbersforums.co.uk/central-heating-forum/42241-notice-gas-safety-related-advice.html

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to vaillant sine 18 vcw in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

I
Dear All, Please kindly advise, i don't know what else to do! Had new boiler Vaillant 424 heat only open vent boiler installed with new flue and filter, new pump, plus new Hive. Did full power flush of all 5 radiators before the installation. It has been 10days and boiler stil not working...
Replies
Views
Deleted member 120897
D
  • Question