Search the forum,

Discuss Time to say hi and introduce myself! in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Hi all,
I'm Stuart, a self-employed plumber starting my own business called "Prime Plumbing & Heating".

Have visited the site a few times before and thought it was time to join up officially!

Thanks,
Stu

Hello and welcome

Reply to Time to say hi and introduce myself! in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi, Hoping some of you folks can steer me in the right direction. I have been self employed for the last 15years supplying services to the industrial gas market. That ranges from installing cryogenic storage tanks, pumps and pipework to high pressure Hydrogen systems and bulk LNG. My work has...
Replies
Views
I’m finding it hard breaking into the industry. I’m a trainee plumber living in London Hello, I'm a trainee plumber who lives in London who's found it challenging trying to find a place to work, or gain experience in order to obtain my nvq level 2 even though I've passed my level 2 diploma 2...
Replies
Views
Hi my names Frank. I've not long completed my level 2 diploma and I'm now an apprentice doing site work. Just completed my 1st month and really enjoying the challenge . Previously worked as a comercial lobster fisherman and still do some weekends. Green as grass so may ask a few silly questions...
Replies
Views
Hello All and thanks Lou i did write a reply but it would not let me send it? i am not sure what I am meant to write and I do not want to come over the wrong way so please keep in mind I am 57 and at school in the 70s back then was kicked out the lessons and put in remedial classes (before...
Replies
Views