Search the forum,

Discuss Nvq level 2 questions in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Plumbjames

Hello I'm 21 year old plumber who's completed city an guilds level 1,2,3 6129
ive been working as a self employed plumber for the last 2 years, recently I've gone to apply for a cscs card to find out I can't get the skilled worker blue jib card as I haven't got NVQ level 2, if anyone knows the quickest and easiest way of of getting the NVQ level 2 id much appreciate it

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Nvq level 2 questions in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

The Blue CPCS Competent Operator Card is an ID and competence card provided by the CPCS. It demonstrates that an individual has met certain health and safety requirements and that they are qualified in their occupation as a plant worker. It is the next level up for sale .It is the you progress...
Replies
Views
Hi there, I am a junior plumber based in South East London (Zone 1), but can get to most areas quite easily. In terms of Qualifications I have completed level 2 Diploma in Plumbing and Heating with 1 years experience working as an emergency response engineer primarily carrying out maintenance...
Replies
Views
Hello I’m looking for work as a trainee/mate. I live in Lancashire and attended college in Leeds so don’t mind travelling anywhere in the north west. I’m looking to complete my NVQ portfolio the jobs I require On site observation with the college assessor: Health & Safety x2 Installation of...
Replies
Views
Hi, I just recently completed my Level 2 City & Guilds Plumbing Course and am now looking for bit of work / experience working alongside an experience plumber to further my knowledge, I am 33, based in Brentwood, Essex and have tools and car. I have done a few domestic jobs for friends and...
Replies
Views