Search the forum,

Discuss Looking for voluntary position with gas meter engineer to gain metering experience in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

callum1

I have just finished my level 3 gas diploma within cookers and meters with boilers and gas fires to add-on soon, I'm looking for a voluntary position to gain more onsite experience within gas meters alongside a gas meter engineer. London area

Re: Looking for voluntary position with gas meter engineer to gain metering experienc

Please PM the poster if you are interested

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Looking for voluntary position with gas meter engineer to gain metering experience in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi I am a newly qualified gas engineer in Norwich and looking to gain some experience by working alongside someone. I am happy to travel a reasonable distance. Any advice would be gratefully received. thanks
Replies
Views
Hi all, Currently undergoing my level 2, hoping to get finished in the next few weeks. Looking to gain some experience, if anyone needs a mate etc. Im currently in the forces will be leaving in May however at the minute I can work Mondays/Fridays and weekends. Do not want paying just happy...
Replies
Views
Had conventional boiler and tanks removed last year and new combi fitted and just recently had it serviced but the guy who did it has given me a gas warning notice for at risk as the outside wall meter box has been drilled through for the gas pipe to go horizontal straight to the boiler. The...
Replies
Views
Hi I am looking to gain practical experience with a certified gas engineer. I was in search of an engineer to work with accompanying them to jobs. I would be happy to observe and support where possible. I am now working towards completing and submitting my portfolio. I understand that this...
Replies
Views