Search the forum,

Discuss Hi Everyone, I'm a new plumber just joined in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Bristol Plumber

Well new to the forum not new to plumbing :smilewinkgrin:

The name is Dave and I've been a plumber for over 10 years. I run my own plumbing business in Bristol.

Really looking forward to getting to know people on the forum and chipping in where I can.

Welcome Dave
Get your post count up to get an invite to into the Plumbers Arms, best pub around, I will stand you a beer.

Are you GSR?

Domestic work or one of Croppie's mates (he is commercial don't you know)?

hello and welcome to the mad house :D

Welcome Dave
Get your post count up to get an invite to into the Plumbers Arms, best pub around, I will stand you a beer.

Are you GSR?

Domestic work or one of Croppie's mates (he is commercial don't you know)?

What post count is required to get access to the plumbers arms Chris?

I'll just stand outside the pub door then for a bit and talk to people as they walk in, so if you see a strange fellow stood there smiling then don't worry he won't bite lol

I'll just stand outside the pub door then for a bit and talk to people as they walk in, so if you see a strange fellow stood there smiling then don't worry he won't bite lol

Most of the strange ones round here are inside the door!!

Ill through you a pork scratching if you get hungry but don't get greedy now there not good for the waist line.

Ill through you a pork scratching if you get hungry but don't get greedy now there not good for the waist line.

Don't take him up on the scratching offer! He only gives away the hairy ones!

Welcome along Dave, just remember what your mum told you about strange men offering sweets!

After Ive have 1 I'll only want more, I'll stand there and say 'please sir may I have some more' and change my name to Oliver aswel

:welcome:

Welcome to the UKPF David . Enter and enjoy