Search the forum,

Discuss Completed my Technical Certificates in Plumbing and need Training for my NVQ in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

DanielC

My Name is Daniel, I am 19years old and I am based in the Manchester area. I have completed my Levels 1,2,3 Technical Certificates and really need to advance to my NVQ, i hope there is someone out there who can give me a chance, i am a hard worker and i will work for free just to obtain this essential qualification. If i am given the chance i will not dissapoint.

Welcome to the forum Daniel :)

Have a look at the search function on the forum for advice given to people in a similar position to yourself. Plenty of good advice.

Good luck

welcome, whats the level 1? surely you cannot start all 3 levels at once?

welcome, whats the level 1? surely you cannot start all 3 levels at once?

Hi Fuzzy, I didn't do all 3 levels at once I studied at college for 3 years and completed a level a year.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reply to Completed my Technical Certificates in Plumbing and need Training for my NVQ in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Similar plumbing topics

Hi, A little about the business: I currently own a plumbing business (website and marketing) - looking to target residential and commercial market (i.e. tendering to main contractors flats etc). My background is a commercial manager, I use to do plumbing years back so technically I would not...
Replies
Views
I have been doing my level 2 plumbing qualification for over 4 years now due to covid etc. I am now at a point where i will be sending my NVQ pack off and completing my practical for my NVQ. I am waiting on a plumber to to send me his documents to send off. I am worried about the practical and...
Replies
Views