Search the forum,

Discuss 0% Finance on Flue Gas Analysers in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at PlumbersForums.net

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Anth

Does anyone know where i could get a flue gas analyser on 0% finance?
Its a lot of money to fork out all at once. I'm a sole trader and consider it a major purchase. (its alright 4 you lads who get em bought 4 ya :smile: )

I only know of one site but the analyser is over a grand think they charge a small fee for paying it in instalments, better off getting a 0% credit card and paying it off that way, or hire one till you can afford one

You've got to be crazy to be committing almost £1500 for an analyser, you can't yet afford, just so you can pay it over a few months.

You can get a decent analyser for around £700.

If you want interest free credit, you can get a credit card as suggested above that gives you 0% on new purchases.

Tesco currently do one that gives you 15 months interest free.

So for £700, you'd pay £46.67 per month.

Obviously don't use the card for anything else and make sure you set up a direct debit, so all payments are made.

Make the right decision, don't regret it.

think im going to get a credit card to buy it, its too much money to fork out all at once, i need some holiday money for the festive period lol